1940's - 1960's Reunion

     

Term Dates

2024 TERM DATES 

Term 1 2024

Wednesday 31st January: Powhiri for Year 9 students and all new students

Thursday 1st February: All Students Years 9-13 at school

Tuesday 6th February: Waitangi Day

Friday 29th March: Good Friday

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd April: Easter Holidays

Friday 12th April: End of Term 1 

Term 2 2024

Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July 

Monday 3rd June: King's Birthday 

Friday 28th June: Matariki

Term 3 2024

Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September

Friday 23rd August: Mid Term Break

 

Term 4 2024

Monday 14th October - Tuesday 10th December

Monday 28th October - Labour Day

 

newsletter logo

 


Upcoming Events

Jul
22

22.07.2024 8:45 am - 9:45 am
First day of Term 3

Jul
23

23.07.2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
AGGS Foundation Meeting

Aug
13

13.08.2024 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
AGGS Foundation Meeting

Aug
16

16.08.2024 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Founding Day

Published: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 12:37

The AGGS Old Girls Association, in collaboration with the AGGS Foundation, organized a reunion for our alumni who attended during the 1940s to the 1960s.
 
The event was a heartwarming gathering filled with reminiscences, laughter, and reconnecting with old friends. It was truly special to see generations of AGGS graduates coming together to celebrate their shared experiences and accomplishments. Here's to the cherished memories and lasting bonds forged at Auckland Girls' Grammar School!
 

From our Video Library